I loaded up a huge oil blueprint to look at it, double clicked and it merged it over my base, is there no UNDO ? Is there no cancel ghost command ? Please add if this does not exist. I'll be spending the next hour looking for every pipe and building.
Undo ?
Quality of life
Tools & Construction
7
Showing
1–1 of
1