When placing a blueprint with downgraded buildings, the recipes are all deactivated. This is annoying, because I either have to go over all the buildings and set the correct recipes, or maintain multiple versions of the blueprint (which kind of defeats the auto-downgrade feature).
Activate recipes when downgrading
Quality of life
Tools & Construction
7
Showing
1–1 of
1