or add settings to remoive this notification completely. It's not a misconfiguration in some cases.
Remove notification message in case enabled import and unloading at same time
Quality of life
UI & UX
nvm, it's misconfiguration, but shoudn't be; import must igore unloading setting
7
Showing
1–2 of
2