Prevent blueprint lost on ESCAPE key in Planning mode

Quality of life Tools & Construction
Lord_Arokh [ideas] · 1 year ago

While using CUT mode in planning mode, if the user hits ESCAPE button, the blueprint get deleted. Often ESCAPE button is used for cancelling the on going action. So deleting the design by hitting ESCAP button not seem to be appropriate.

8 Showing 1–1 of 1