when setting up storages in planning mode, the alert button looses its highlight on saving changes, closing & reselecting the storage. I haven't checked if the alert still works when actually built, but it is confusing to not be able to quickly check if all alerts are set.
setting alerts in planning mode
UI & UX
I am doubting myself... I can't spot the problem now but I can't imagine you handled this message already. Please consider this not posted.
6
Showing
1–2 of
2