Current behaviour in v0.2.8:
While holding a smoke stack blueprint, pressing delete cancels placement and puts the user into bulldoze mode
While holding a pipe or molten channel blueprint (before any item is placed, not in the "next waypoint" mode), pressing delete does nothing
Expected behaviour:
Pressing delete while before first transport placement takes the user straight to bulldoze mode, as it does for other buildings