Saving and exiting the game is unnecessarily tedious:
- Escape
- Save
- Select existing save
- Save
- Overwrite? Yes
- Dismiss
- Exit to Desktop
- REALLY EXIT? CHANGES WILL BE LOST Yes
I would love to see this streamlined by making it easy to save to the same file you loaded from (maybe with a checkbox to allow overwriting saves?), and making it easier and less alarming to exit immediately after saving.