Issue description
When clicking on the Restore Defaults button under controls, it automatically resets all of your settings, without having to apply the changes, or asking for confirmation. Not a bug, but quality of life.
Expected behavior
Preferably to have to apply the updates, or have a confirmation window.
Game version
v0.4.7d