The issue
When you are holding a design, there are multiple ways to accidentally lose it.
To Reproduce
In the first case, I cut the design, "accidentally" clicked RMB and lost the prepared design I was working on.
In the second case, I cut the design and tried to pixel hunt assign it to the existing design "accidentally" clicking the menu element and losing the design.
Expected behaviour
The game should prevent the user from losing his design.
Disable RMB/delete key while cutting OR return it to the initial place.
Disable UI interactions when copy/cut is active OR return it to the initial place when any UI element is clicked.
The only way to remove the design should be when the delete tool is selected.
Additional context
0.4.7d