Issue description
When I'm in the middle of placing a building, I often realize that my design is not finished, and needs more work, and so I use "B" to toggle "Planning Mode" -- so that placement will create a paused ghost building, that I can edit before it's constructed.
Observed Behavior: Toggling "Planning Mode" causes my placement to be deselected, and I have to select the desired building again from the menu.
Toggling "Planning Mode" does work while placing blueprints, but does not work when placing normal buildings.
Expected behavior
Desired Behavior: Toggling "Planning Mode" doesn't deselect building placement.
Game version
All current versions