Issue description
When you delete a savegame from the load screen that is currently on the continue button, it will still be there when you get back to main menu. Only after you click it, it will disappear.
Reproduction steps
- Check which savegame is on the continue button
- Go into load menu
- delete said game
- Go back
- Check save on continue button
Game version and build number
v0.6.0a b315
Operating system
Windows