When loading a save the build menu resets to the first non-all category

Fixed UI & UX
prometheus0000 [discord] · 1 year ago

I literally have never wanted to do this, pls fix, it's ultra annoying.

image.jpg

I think it started to do this in the last couple patches

Closed as ✅ Fixed

6 Showing 1–1 of 1