Copied the existing station > built the copy > deleted the original station module but left the rest of the modules present > opened line management where it allowed me to relocate said station > attempted to remove old depart settings, but weirdly they now seem to be stuck in a read-only state? they cannot be removed and the OR-AND cant be changed either
save file
ok so adding a new condition seems to restore it to correct behavior again and I can remove the old conditions
sounds like an exception was being thrown and thus cancelling the behaviour