Problem: It is very easy to accidentally push the 'advance' button in a farm that transitions from one stage to the next. When you do, you can wipe out a crop instantly.
Suggestion: Add a confirmation prompt to prevent accidental crop wipe. Maybe a cancel button, displayed while the display shows a short progress bar? Perhaps a checkbox for 'fast transition mode' that doesn't warn you, so people don't have to deal with the "Are you sure?" prompt?
Farming: Confirmation prompt
Quality of life
Farming & Food
UI & UX
7
Showing
1–1 of
1