When highlighting items with the bulldoze function - prompt 'Are you sure you want to delete?'
Sometimes I'll delete a bunch of things with the bulldozer function and then forget to click off or before I hit the Unity button. This potentially deletes many built structures. I'm Just looking for a - 'Don't be an idiot' failsafe...