I'd really like to see a warning or something when upgrading to robotic II if the current recipe is not available for the higher tier. Very annoying to have to tear down and rebuild when you are just quickly upgrading a full line.
Upgrading assembler losing current recipe warning
Quality of life
UI & UX
6
Showing
1–2 of
2