Reloading save resets selected buildings

Fixed
Duplicates of this topic
jjerhub [github] · 1 year ago

Reloading a save resets the last used variant of all buildings. I have to re-select my "defaults" each time I load a save.

Still present in 0.7.1d

Captain Filip Captain Filip · 1 year ago

This was fixed in one of our previous updates. Thanks for reporting it!

Closed as ✅ Fixed

9 Showing 1–3 of 3