Reloading a save resets the last used variant of all buildings. I have to re-select my "defaults" each time I load a save.
Reloading save resets selected buildings
Reloading save resets selected buildings
Saves & Loading
Tools & Construction
Marked this topic as a duplicate of Reloading save resets selected buildings.
Duplicate of Reloading save resets selected buildings
9
Showing
1–1 of
1