Add a new drag tool/key to cancel deconstruction (or cancel all build tasks).

rgreat · 15 days ago

Too many times i accidentally deleted a whole area and have to cancel it manually, one by one item.

Maybe just right mouse button in Delete mode?

Edited 15 days ago
👍 1
Moriarty
Moriarty · 15 days ago

rgreat wrote:

Too many times i accidentally deleted a whole area and have to cancel it manually, one by one item.

Maybe just right mouse button in Delete mode?

That's a good idea! I added it to the list for planned things. Will look in to that next week. 😊

😍 1 👍 2
Moriarty
Moriarty · 11 days ago

rgreat wrote:

Too many times i accidentally deleted a whole area and have to cancel it manually, one by one item.

Maybe just right mouse button in Delete mode?

There we go, will come on next week update batch. 😊

image.png

image.png

😍 3
29
Showing 1–3 of 3