Too many times i accidentally deleted a whole area and have to cancel it manually, one by one item.
Maybe just right mouse button in Delete mode?
Too many times i accidentally deleted a whole area and have to cancel it manually, one by one item.
Maybe just right mouse button in Delete mode?
rgreat wrote:
Too many times i accidentally deleted a whole area and have to cancel it manually, one by one item.
Maybe just right mouse button in Delete mode?
That's a good idea! I added it to the list for planned things. Will look in to that next week. 😊
rgreat wrote:
Too many times i accidentally deleted a whole area and have to cancel it manually, one by one item.
Maybe just right mouse button in Delete mode?
There we go, will come on next week update batch. 😊

